how do i get my sig to appear? [Archive] - Forum


View Full Version : how do i get my sig to appear?

02-13-2004, 10:42 AM
it says the img codes are off in my profile but i see no way to tun them on? any wanna inform me how to turn them on? lol

02-13-2004, 11:20 AM
Images in sigs aren't allowed on this forum. So that's why you can't turn it on.

02-13-2004, 12:21 PM
Yup.... Image sig = bandwidth pig.

02-14-2004, 11:14 PM
What about the pics on the left? Like the beer cozy. How do we get those to appear?