Blower motor doesnt work at all anymore [Archive] - GrandAmGT.com Forum

PDA

View Full Version : Blower motor doesnt work at all anymore


aleroguy99
03-24-2004, 03:28 PM
Help my HVAC control used to not work on position 1 and 2 now it does'nt work on 3,4 or 5 anymore. Has anyone else had this problem? and if so what is the fix? thanks guys

lightningGA
03-24-2004, 04:55 PM
Mine didn't work on 1,2,3........and all I did was install a new blower resistor. It's down on the passanger side against the fire wall. Search for blower resistor and you come up with a $h!t load of threads on it;)

JawnyRico
03-26-2004, 01:33 AM
Lightning........... I want your car.........

lightningGA
03-26-2004, 05:19 AM
Originally posted by JawnyRico
Lightning........... I want your car.........

L O L....thanks bro....wait till I post up new pics for the 2004 season:thumbs: