b&m + dhp pcm [Archive] - GrandAmGT.com Forum

PDA

View Full Version : b&m + dhp pcm


Carmaniac
04-01-2004, 01:22 PM
Is it ok to use the b&m shift kit with the dhp pcm? Just wondering

PACE
04-01-2004, 01:45 PM
There would be no reason for it since DHP is able to do more with shifting than the B&M does anyways.......Might as well sell the B&M to pay part of the DHP cost.

Dr_Kyle
04-01-2004, 02:03 PM
:werd