ABS or ETS in an SE [Archive] - GrandAmGT.com Forum

PDA

View Full Version : ABS or ETS in an SE


tonmarchelli
05-06-2004, 11:26 AM
Ive got an 03 SE V6, im planning on doing a rear disc conversion. whe question i have is is it possible to put either ABS or ETS in an SE? If so, what might i need? and is there anything i should look out for when i am doing it?
Thx.
Tony

sicc
05-06-2004, 05:01 PM
u dont already have these??

tonmarchelli
05-06-2004, 05:48 PM
i dont have ETS, i know that for sure, im just not sure if ABS comes standard on every grand am