Do we have cabin air filters? [Archive] - GrandAmGT.com Forum

PDA

View Full Version : Do we have cabin air filters?


Rba007
05-13-2004, 08:34 PM
Did a search and didnt find anything...

If we do, where is it and how can I change it?

With over 100,000 on the clock im sure if its there its all icky.

erimar77
05-13-2004, 09:08 PM
look under that vent thing on the dash by the winshield, that's the only place I'd figure it'd be.

AznGA
05-13-2004, 09:24 PM
I don't think our cars have it.

nomojo
05-13-2004, 09:31 PM
How come French fries are not considered a vegetable, they are just deep fried potatoes?

Because potatoes arent a vegetable :)

'01GT
05-13-2004, 09:37 PM
Because potatoes arent a vegetable :)

What are they considered to be then?

ZakkWylde470
05-13-2004, 09:54 PM
I think they're legumes.

Jagey
05-13-2004, 09:58 PM
We don't have that, we are Pontiac, not Acura.

Rba007
05-13-2004, 09:59 PM
Just wondering. I know my dad's GP has one, but much thanks for clearing up what type of car i drive.

AznGA
05-13-2004, 10:57 PM
We don't have that, we are Pontiac, not Acura.
I am pretty sure Pontiac has some features that Acura does not have...........