Sup! [Archive] - GrandAmGT.com Forum

PDA

View Full Version : Sup!

blaze9603
07-26-2004, 07:02 PM
Hello everyone. I just wanted to say hi. I just registered and have just also started to do some changes to my car. I was just looking for parts and saw this web site so thought it would be a good place to get some ideas on what to do and where to get parts and also try to be of any help to anyone that I can. Anyways peace.

Quote: Life is to short to worry about all of the bulls**t

ArcticWhiteSE
07-26-2004, 07:07 PM
Wow, just wait till Bob finds out you posted in the wrong section.....

Welcome aboard! I've been here for 3+ years and I can't tell you how much of a blessing this place is. Just watch out for the Hosses, and the bosses, and you'll do fine.

blaze9603
07-26-2004, 07:12 PM
Yeah in advence Bob im sorry. By the way what do you mean by the hosses and the bosses. Anyways where should I have posted this message at Im new to this as you can see.

ArcticWhiteSE
07-26-2004, 07:19 PM
Up the top of the Forums index, there's a Newbies and FAQ section. I was just kidding about Bob though. He's our resident Hoss (Know-it-all w/strong opinions and quick to point out flaws in people) The bosses are Guru and Guru2, they're the site owners/creators. They have the ultimately unwieldley power to terminate you if you choose to step out of line too often. There are also section specific moderators who watch over us like a black rain cloud.

BTW, as a newbie, you should probably familiarize yourself with ALL the forum guidelines, and rules, and also common courtesies. They can be found at the top of the forum indexing as well.

Again, enjoy yourself, and I hope this site becomes as addictive to you as it is to the other members.

blaze9603
07-26-2004, 07:27 PM
Ok cool Ill check out the guidelines and everything. And yeah Im already getting addicted. I can see that these forums have alot to offer.

CruzinGT33
07-26-2004, 07:28 PM