View Full Version : ED Type Bomber Kit
Anyone like this kit? i think it looks alrite. any takers?
http://www.extremedimensions.com/5296.html
how fast does this company ship and how is the customer service dept.?
jaketuff
09-26-2004, 11:18 PM
Never seen them before.... looks like they have recently started making parts????
JOUT
teambeechstreet
09-28-2004, 02:27 PM
fugly
www.extremedimensions.com is just a branch of andy'sautosport.com
fugly
www.extremedimensions.com is just a branch of andy'sautosport.com
Wrong... actually ED is a replica kit maker, they take kits, mold them sell them. Very low price do to the very low quality. An AAS bumper should mount up without much trouble however ED kits will require lots of work and still have the gap of another company whos name I cannot say for legal reasons. Sorry to burst your bubble, plus the kit is gross.
SlammedGT
09-28-2004, 03:26 PM
ummm no
http://www.grandamgt.com/forum/attachment.php?attachmentid=15465
teambeechstreet
09-28-2004, 03:39 PM
Wrong... actually ED is a replica kit maker, they take kits, mold them sell them. Very low price do to the very low quality. An AAS bumper should mount up without much trouble however ED kits will require lots of work and still have the gap of another company whos name I cannot say for legal reasons. Sorry to burst your bubble, plus the kit is gross.
oh, whatever. i was told by several people that ED was just a branch of AAS. anyhows, that kit is disgusting, keep away
AndyVTek
09-28-2004, 04:10 PM
Maybe not disgusting, per say... but def. not worth the money...
you guys are rite. i think i will stick with the aas. thanks for your input.
ArcticWhiteSE
09-28-2004, 06:40 PM
holy moly....
I've seen kits on civics that look better than that....:nono:
vBulletin® v3.7.2, Copyright ©2000-2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.