RPO Codes [Archive] - GrandAmGT.com Forum

PDA

View Full Version : RPO Codes


OneFastGT
11-14-2004, 09:08 AM
Does anyone have access to listing RPO codes? I'm trying to find out if my 2000 GAGT came stock with tinted windows? I'm not even sure if that was an option or not. Thanks :ec:

Malaclypse
11-14-2004, 02:39 PM
That won't be listed in the RPO code list. That's dealer installed accessories.

Matt95GT
11-15-2004, 10:39 AM
Here is an excellent RPO decoder, I have used it in the past... accurate for me.

http://www.camarosource.ca/php/camaro_info_db/index.php?act=decoding

Or all RPO code listing if you want:
http://www.camarosource.ca/php/decoders/rpo_decoder/list_rpo_codes.php