Trans temp gauge [Archive] - GrandAmGT.com Forum

PDA

View Full Version : Trans temp gauge


Kyle
02-11-2005, 08:36 AM
When installing the sending unit and takeing the plug out it says some fluid will come out. Should I put what came out back in when im done or not?

GAGTSCTGuy
02-11-2005, 09:25 AM
It is like an ounce of fluid, I installed the sender, and then uninstalled it 6 months later, I didn't add fluid either time....

UNCTYPE-S
02-11-2005, 09:28 AM
lol, no you dont have to. it shouldnt be that much anyway.