changing glove box light [Archive] - GrandAmGT.com Forum

PDA

View Full Version : changing glove box light


Rich
03-10-2005, 11:43 AM
this isnt very technical but anyway. im trying to change my glove box light. i searched and couldnt find how to. maybe i missed it? i cant really grab it well enough to pull it out and i dont know where i would put a screwdriver to pop it out. any help would be great. thanks.

sc02grandam
03-10-2005, 12:12 PM
pull out the entire glove box.. 5-6 screw i think.. its pretty intuitive

sprague67
03-10-2005, 01:34 PM
You should be able to get to it, I was able to change mine with put removing the glovebox.

Rich
03-11-2005, 01:00 AM
You should be able to get to it, I was able to change mine with put removing the glovebox.


how did you get it out? just kept trying to pull?