how do u change wiper motor?? [Archive] - Forum


View Full Version : how do u change wiper motor??

04-04-2005, 09:26 AM
my wipers are spazing out and getting stuck up 3inches from their normal stopping spot. i think the wiper motor is about to go :scream: . i searched on how to change the motor but there was no solid info. anyone no how to change it and is it a difficult task? i would just get the motor from for 60bux 12365359.

04-09-2005, 04:42 PM

04-09-2005, 05:00 PM
If your wipers work on all speeds but dont "park" (rest low on the windshield like they were off) I would bet $100 that its the pulse module. Is that whats happening?

04-09-2005, 10:15 PM
yes that is what is happening.