Do we have intake install? [Archive] - Forum


View Full Version : Do we have intake install?

06-21-2005, 07:14 AM
I was looking through the how-to section and i didnt see a how to install of dr. speed stage 3 CAI. I just made one on my pc yesterday with pics of the install to go with the instructions. Should i post it here, or did i miss one we already have? :iconfused

06-21-2005, 07:39 AM
there is a civic cai on n-body but i would post up

06-21-2005, 07:44 AM
APOC had online directions....ask John

06-21-2005, 08:23 AM
i tried posting it but theres too many images. can i get an admins ok?

06-21-2005, 02:46 PM
DS CAI comes with instructions....what did you do with them?
Do you really need instructions? I glanced at the instructions when i got my DS CAI and put them down and never looked at them again till i was done.

06-21-2005, 03:02 PM
i obviously dont need them seeing as how i have done the install, i was going to put it up with pictures as a service to others who might not know what they are doing or didnt get instructions, as most ebay cais dont come with.

06-21-2005, 03:09 PM
The reason most likley that there isnt one is becuase it is pretty much self explanatory. I guess it isnt a bad idea to have one anyways.

06-21-2005, 03:15 PM
does anyone know how i can add more pics to the post? Do I need a mod to ok it or something? There's about 20 pics, i mean its really detailed.

06-21-2005, 03:51 PM
Ive never had a problem posting a crap load of pics. Have you tried?

06-21-2005, 04:06 PM
i tried but this is what i got

"You have included too many images in your signature or in your previous post. Please go back and correct the problem and then continue again.

Images include use of smilies, the vB code [img] tag and HTML <img> tags. The use of these is all subject to them being enabled by the administrator."

06-21-2005, 04:13 PM
do many post in a row

06-21-2005, 05:12 PM
Done (