Arcade [Archive] - GrandAmGT.com Forum

PDA

View Full Version : Arcade


Ryan
10-28-2005, 06:06 PM
Arcade is back for Premuim Members. Since the format has changed from 3.0 to 3.5 I will need to add back in all the games. I'll add them as fast as I can.

Jeremy
11-09-2005, 09:29 AM
I added a boat load of games to the Arcade yesterday afternoon. Check them out. I got like 400 more to go through.

Rich
11-27-2005, 02:28 AM
is there anyway we can be sent emails when someone beats our high scores like it used to? its not a big deal, its just nice to be kept informed.

Ajaxus
11-27-2005, 03:52 AM
that would be a nice feature, lord knows i await the day i can beat jung's battleship score.

DrFabulous
11-27-2005, 10:39 AM
is there anyway we can be sent emails when someone beats our high scores like it used to? its not a big deal, its just nice to be kept informed.


Someone doesn't like getting beat by teh Fab. :heh:

Rich
11-27-2005, 10:48 AM
did you beat me in something? seriously i dont know. thats why we need this email thing. i forgot which games i had the high score in. i just know theres not as many as there used to be.

edit: ah i see you bet me in carmaggedon. i will avenge my high score.

edit x 2: told you.

DrFabulous
11-27-2005, 04:00 PM
It's wayyyyy to hard to play that game after a few beers. Within a day, my friend, the high score will be mine.

H.O. Driver
11-27-2005, 07:12 PM
Yea, I would like to know if one of my scores is beat, I must defend my titles!

Rich
12-11-2005, 05:04 AM
is there anyway we can be sent emails when someone beats our high scores like it used to? its not a big deal, its just nice to be kept informed.

bumped for admins.

Ajaxus
12-11-2005, 10:28 AM
rich, if you click someone's name in a post it displays what games they have a high score in, so you can check yourself from time to time that way and see when you lose a game. fyi.

Rich
12-12-2005, 04:32 PM
yeah i know about that. it still doesnt help me. but whatever, it really doesnt matter.

Jeremy
12-14-2005, 03:43 PM
lemme look into it. I thought it did it before.

Rich
12-14-2005, 03:51 PM
lemme look into it. I thought it did it before.

it did, before the updates. thanks for looking into it for us.

Jeremy
12-14-2005, 03:56 PM
I think they might have turned off that feature with the new code. I went through the options in the arcade admin and couldn't find any email notification settings.

Rich
12-14-2005, 03:58 PM
bummer. thanks though.

Jeremy
12-16-2005, 07:53 AM
Found it. Go into your UserCP and select Edit Arcade Options from the left column and in there you can set your notifications to either PM, Email, both, or none.

Rich
12-16-2005, 10:18 AM
sweet! thanks.

Kdawg207
12-19-2005, 03:37 PM
all i know is i'm done with crab volleyball for a loooooong time lol

mightypan42
12-19-2005, 04:32 PM
How the hell did you get such a high score? :wtf

lironet
12-19-2005, 09:43 PM
all i know is i'm done with crab volleyball for a loooooong time lol

That game is a sure cure for insomnia.

Ajaxus
12-23-2005, 02:13 AM
in reference to the game Commando Arena, it seems that the submit score button doesnt work, i dont know if its the machine im on tho, somebody check to make sure.

Kdawg207
12-23-2005, 09:09 AM
How the hell did you get such a high score? :wtf



I'm just crabtastic

Actually.....a rare long day of work with nothing to do