Garage is back....almost [Archive] - GrandAmGT.com Forum

PDA

View Full Version : Garage is back....almost


Jeremy
11-19-2005, 10:36 PM
I'm working out some of the final settings/details. This one looks better than the one we had before.

Jeremy
11-30-2005, 01:00 PM
OK, it's back on now for premium folks.

Jeremy
11-30-2005, 01:56 PM
You don't have to fill in every field on the create page. Once you create your Garage entry, you can go in and edit/add to it and use VB code (color, size, etc.)

Rich
11-30-2005, 02:15 PM
OK, it's back on now for premium folks.

un-premium people have garages. FYI.

Jeremy
11-30-2005, 06:57 PM
un-premium people have garages. FYI.


Like who? Moderators, Admins (Premium or not) can create garages.

Rich
11-30-2005, 10:03 PM
regular members, who arent premium have garages. it is just for premium members right?

02andahalfgt
11-30-2005, 10:03 PM
Like who? Moderators, Admins (Premium or not) can create garages.

Every member has a link to their own garage under their name, not sure if anyone who isn't premium has tried to use it but I think that's what Rich means.

Edit: Rich beat me to it. lol

Rich
11-30-2005, 10:07 PM
^pyro?

02andahalfgt
11-30-2005, 10:12 PM
Fixed it. Sorry dude, long day. lol

Rich
11-30-2005, 10:16 PM
lol. man. thats quite the mix-up.

pyro
12-01-2005, 05:28 AM
AHEM!
<---:D
^pyro?

Jeremy
12-01-2005, 06:35 AM
Right now everyone's postbit and profile will show that they have one, but if you're a non-premium member and try to create one, it will give you an error saying you don't have access to create one. I'm trying to find the code that checks to see if they have one, and only post in their postbit & profile if they do.