Installing Voltage Meter [Archive] - Forum


View Full Version : Installing Voltage Meter

01-31-2006, 04:51 PM
Did a search didnt come up with anything, there a how-to or a link to one about how to hook up a voltage meter? do i just wire it right to the battery? Thanks..

01-31-2006, 05:02 PM

01-31-2006, 11:05 PM
ty sir.

02-01-2006, 10:35 AM
I have a slight problem, lets see if you car guru's cant help me. I installed my angeleyes to a custom switch i made. So my stock foglight switch doesnt work. Im not sure if the dimmer still does though but i guess ill look n find out.