auto climate [Archive] - GrandAmGT.com Forum

PDA

View Full Version : auto climate


gagt88
11-10-2006, 08:41 AM
whats goin on guys i was search the site last night to see if there were any threads on auto climate for the gt well i was just wondering if u guys think it would be possable to put an auto climate controle from a gp in a ga???

coupe
11-10-2006, 09:11 AM
If you have skills

LoboMan7409
11-10-2006, 10:21 PM
that would be hard as hell, you need the thermostat and a mess load of uther stuff. While it would be nice I just dont see it being worth it.