cant use garage [Archive] - GrandAmGT.com Forum

PDA

View Full Version : cant use garage


mi scuzzi07
11-12-2007, 05:46 PM
I am new to this site and i was recently trying to access and create my garage. I am not able to get into it. I get a message that says i am not allowed to access this page? Whats this all about?????

thanks

SikMindz
11-12-2007, 05:58 PM
Premium member feature.

Welcome to the site!

Jake
11-13-2007, 03:51 PM
^ What that idiot said














:attention

SikMindz
11-13-2007, 03:52 PM
I should give you warning points for "Arguing with a mod/admin."

PhantomLover007
11-13-2007, 03:55 PM
I should give you warning points for "Arguing with a mod/admin."

I didn't see anything about that in the handbook... lol

Ajaxus
11-13-2007, 03:59 PM
that's not "arguing" thats "insulting"

you should give yourself points for your own stupidity.



:D

SikMindz
11-13-2007, 04:14 PM
I didn't see anything about that in the handbook... lol

Pts. for you too old man. :asshat

SikMindz
11-13-2007, 04:15 PM
that's not "arguing" thats "insulting"

you should give yourself points for your own stupidity.



:D

And you woman.

Graxall
11-13-2007, 04:17 PM
that's not "arguing" thats "insulting"

you should give yourself points for your own stupidity.



:D


Thought bob made AJ kill himself via internet...

edit: look at that dudes avatar hahah

Ajaxus
11-13-2007, 04:19 PM
And you woman.

*shrug*

Mike Jung
11-13-2007, 06:45 PM
I guess AJ, really is looking for a ban from Sik lol

mi scuzzi07
11-13-2007, 07:12 PM
ok thanks

mi scuzzi07
11-13-2007, 07:16 PM
how do u become a premier member?

Mike Jung
11-13-2007, 07:22 PM
how do u become a premier member?
Top Right of the screen.
Click Here for Premium Membership (http://www.grandamgt.com/forum/payments.php?)