dash lights [Archive] - GrandAmGT.com Forum

PDA

View Full Version : dash lights


aaron89
01-21-2008, 03:43 PM
do any body kno if the dash lights, the ones for the hvac runs of the circuit board for the cluster because my cluster is all f*cked up and none of the gauges are working or lights and i was wondarin if it had something to do with the ones for the hvac or did dsomething blow the cluster and blow that to

timka86
01-21-2008, 04:10 PM
well they're all on the same fuse, so check that. and check you're dimmer switch for malfunction.

aaron89
01-21-2008, 04:44 PM
its not the fuse besides i dont think that would stop the gas gauge/tack/volt/oil pres and spedo from working