Horn not working [Archive] - GrandAmGT.com Forum

PDA

View Full Version : Horn not working


TFA
03-01-2008, 12:12 PM
WTF. I press the "button" and the horn doest work. The relay is clicking and the fuse is good. What else can I look at. It just so happens the remote starter isnt working anymore either, happened at the same time.

EDIT: Figured out part of it. I started following wires from the Shyty remote install job by circuit city and started messing around with the ground wires, now the horn works...go figure. Still cant get the started itself to work...and yes, i checked the batt. on the remote

Molson
03-04-2008, 01:22 PM
Watch for finger

Exodus
03-04-2008, 01:46 PM
Same thing happened to my g-am. Got rid of it soon after due to too many redundant annoyances....