View Full Version : Update for 04-05 owners
lvemy3100
04-18-2008, 08:52 AM
Saw something on www.grandayum.com and felt i should address it.
Apparently some people are not aware of this but...
MP Racing does offer PCMs for ALL V6 99-05 Grand Am's
there was a time that we did not offer 04 and 05 pcms but that changed a while ago..
Thanks for reading!
Mirage85
04-18-2008, 10:54 AM
I wouldn't take anything seriously they say on that site anyway. All of their information is directly copied from other sites, and all their pictures have been stolen without permission.
lvemy3100
04-18-2008, 11:02 AM
not so much about taking them seriously... I just dont want anyone that ever read that to get the wrong idea about the products/services we offer...
who knows.. maybe whoever runs the site will see this post and make the proper changes...
worst that can happen is people here see this post and at least get up to date info
Mirage85
04-18-2008, 11:03 AM
not so much about taking them seriously... I just dont want anyone that ever read that to get the wrong idea about the products/services we offer...
who knows.. maybe whoever runs the site will see this post and my the proper changes...
worst that can happen is people here see this post and at least get up to date info
True, I have a feeling that whoever runs the page frequents this site.
notsoaveragej0e
04-18-2008, 12:15 PM
I wouldn't take anything seriously they say on that site anyway. All of their information is directly copied from other sites, and all their pictures have been stolen without permission.
I wouldn't take anything on that site seriously based solely on the ghettofabulous domain name they chose...
SikMindz
04-18-2008, 12:42 PM
Plus jacking all my pictures and putting THEIR watermark on it. Jackasses.
Registrant Contact:
Justice McCay
Justice McCay (justice.mccay@gmail.com)
+1.6092671666
Fax: +1.
205 Mount Holly Avenue
Mount Holly, ST 08060
US
Mirage85
04-18-2008, 01:43 PM
Plus jacking all my pictures and putting THEIR watermark on it. Jackasses.
Thanks for the info, I will forward it along to my brother, as they stole his pics too.
SikMindz
04-18-2008, 02:03 PM
I emailed him and told him I don't mind that he used the pics just to credit where they came from and a link to CarDomain.
iceman
04-18-2008, 02:03 PM
hahahaha King Justice, one of the rare people to earn a ban from both gaoc and gagt
SikMindz
04-18-2008, 02:05 PM
lol
I couldn't figure out where I recognized the name from. lol
iceman
04-18-2008, 02:09 PM
the voice mail he left Shawn is classic
SikMindz
04-18-2008, 02:10 PM
Didn't hear about that! lol
I want to see. Someone call him from the deaf person website you fockfaces always call me on!
Ajaxus
04-18-2008, 02:11 PM
I distantly recall that name..probably just saw some quotes on here from way back.
lightningGA
04-18-2008, 06:21 PM
Plus jacking all my pictures and putting THEIR watermark on it. Jackasses.
I hope you sent them some "papers in the mail"....LoL
SikMindz
04-18-2008, 06:45 PM
I hope you sent them some "papers in the mail"....LoL
I should. lol It's not that big of a deal too many- flattering really. I just am slightly irked by the fact that they're directly taken from my website and there's no explanation about any of the parts. It just seems silly to post pics of one offs with no other information. :angel
bryanw0087
04-18-2008, 11:40 PM
yeah he has some of my pictures on there, interesting.....
PhantomLover007
04-19-2008, 02:26 AM
Let's see..
I see
Sik's
Aaron's
The metallicred looks familiar as does the red w/ white fender stripes
B's
What the hell is notorious about the SC/T hood??
ramair4thesoul
04-19-2008, 02:47 AM
Everytime I try to look at the website I get an error report and the internet shuts down.
PhantomLover007
04-19-2008, 03:48 AM
Everytime I try to look at the website I get an error report and the internet shuts down.
I got the same thing a couple of times, due to some of their links acting up.
vBulletin® v3.7.2, Copyright ©2000-2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.