Red "brake" Light [Archive] - GrandAmGT.com Forum

PDA

View Full Version : Red "brake" Light


Hotrod6
04-25-2008, 04:44 PM
I have had the light on for awhile now..Thats the ONLY light that i have..Today i replaced the parking brake release switch and the MS level sensor and yesterday i replaced the switch on the brake pedal and i still have the light..Anyone know what else i can try ..Thanks

rustyballs_69
04-25-2008, 08:29 PM
Put brake fluid in the resivor.

Hotrod6
04-25-2008, 09:17 PM
Put brake fluid in the resivor.

Its full

Hotrod6
04-26-2008, 09:04 PM
Any ideas?

rustyballs_69
04-26-2008, 09:27 PM
I wonder if your e brake cable is getting hung up and not releasing all the way.