obd2 question [Archive] - GrandAmGT.com Forum

PDA

View Full Version : obd2 question


gojo83
06-24-2008, 01:41 PM
on the gf's 01 ga se 3.4 i plugged in my tuner that is compatible and it will not even read it or connect. The car runs and such but for codes that get thrown i can not read them. Any help or thoughts on what to do

Nick-G
06-24-2008, 01:45 PM
What tuner are you using?

gojo83
06-24-2008, 01:46 PM
hp tuners pro