how to install flowmaster 80 [Archive] - GrandAmGT.com Forum

PDA

View Full Version : how to install flowmaster 80


theflash4740
10-08-2008, 06:22 PM
I want to purchace a flomaster cross flow 80 series for my 01 grand am gt and i was wondering if anyone could help me with what i need to install it with or if i need to cut any of the piping for it to fit. and what inlet and outlet dimentions i need. anthing yall have would be good.

spank you helpyhelperton

Kdawg207
10-08-2008, 07:57 PM
the seaaaaaaaaaaaarch....................shall set you freeee

theflash4740
10-08-2008, 08:20 PM
wow what a waste of space?!?