AC problem [Archive] - GrandAmGT.com Forum

PDA

View Full Version : AC problem


woodplock7
11-24-2008, 08:13 PM
Hey i was driving home from work on day and i went to go put the AC on and it didnt work. Then i tried it at a higher setting and settings 4 and 5 work, but 1-3 dont. I have no idea what happened. Anyone have suggestions on how to fix this? Thanks!

McFlurrey06
11-24-2008, 08:21 PM
Blower Motor Resistor, my car does the same thing, I'm just to lazy to fix it.

FYI: Simple search would have told you this too.

dragon8807
11-24-2008, 09:45 PM
Blower Motor Resistor, my car does the same thing, I'm just to lazy to fix it.

same here, mine hasn't worked since i bought the car

Pauljp
11-25-2008, 07:34 AM
Go here for the how to:
http://www.grandamgt.com/forum/showthread.php?s=&threadid=1346