No High Beams [Archive] - Forum


View Full Version : No High Beams

12-13-2008, 09:00 PM
Alright I got some headlights same as this post.

Would of been nice to run across this before I started installing but anyway everything works except the high beams. When I switch to high only the driver side switch and damn they are bright. Anyhow has anyone else ran into this problem before. And what did you do or do they still not work. ;crap

12-13-2008, 09:50 PM

12-13-2008, 10:01 PM
wrong section dude. other than that, i have no help to offer.