radio controll swap [Archive] - GrandAmGT.com Forum

PDA

View Full Version : radio controll swap


chuckclose1
05-25-2009, 02:33 PM
has anyone ever took the radio controls out of anoth ga and put them in yours?
was it a hard swap?
i would like to do it but i was wondering if the wire harness in the gt1's were different to accept the control wires.

where i work we do all accessories on the new subaru impreza, wrx, sti ect and they wire them differently from the factory to accept some of the componates we install

2000 GT Coupe
05-25-2009, 03:53 PM
this was just talked about yesterday here is the topic
http://www.grandamgt.com/forum/showthread.php?t=79734

chuckclose1
05-25-2009, 03:54 PM
ty

2000 GT Coupe
05-25-2009, 03:54 PM
np