battery tray [Archive] - GrandAmGT.com Forum

PDA

View Full Version : battery tray


spatton1
03-03-2012, 04:25 PM
was trying to change battery when the bolt that holds the battery in place stripped it just spins in there is there a way to remove the whole tray? I am assuming removing the air assembly? Has anyone else had this trouble?

KillNThrill24
03-03-2012, 09:35 PM
i personally broke all those stupid mounting plastic pieces off many years ago. i hated them, they were a PITA and they needed gone lol

spatton1
03-05-2012, 11:03 AM
i broke them as well in a fit of rage lol