Window motor [Archive] - GrandAmGT.com Forum

PDA

View Full Version : Window motor


OH2GT
12-09-2012, 03:28 PM
Hey All,
I'm replacing my LR window motor. Is this just plug and play or do I need to index/initialize the motor relative to the reg position?
Thanks, OH2

OH2GT
01-21-2013, 11:06 PM
Yea. Just pnp.

bricooper78
01-22-2013, 08:17 AM
lol


I assume you did this already? or just answered yourself on the wrong account?

OH2GT
01-22-2013, 01:36 PM
Only 1 account. Since its been so quiet I thought someone else might benifit. No worries.

bricooper78
01-22-2013, 02:15 PM
lol I was just givin' ya static- glad it went smooth