GrandAmGT.com Forum
http://www.pfyc.com GrandAmGT.com Premium Memership Signup
RotorsOnline.com   

Go Back   GrandAmGT.com Forum > GAGT - Technical - Sponsored by www.MilzyMotorSports.com > Technical Q&A

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-12-2012, 08:35 PM   #1
chris_gt_74
N/A all the way
 
chris_gt_74's Avatar
 
AKA: Me
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Texas
Age: 44
Posts: 527
Vehicle: 2014 Mustang 3.7
chris_gt_74 Gettin' there
New LC-1 Wideband

Alright I just got myself an LC-1 wideband and I hope to install it tomorrow. My question is should I start my tuning from the current custom tune I have or flash back to stock and go from there? I don't really know which is idea since I feel there are some issues with the tune I'm running. I'm not running a cam yet but I do have all the mods listed in my sig installed.
__________________
Grand Am is gone.. been replaced with 2014 Mustang. Corsa axle backs and MGW shifter.
chris_gt_74 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-13-2012, 10:33 AM   #2
chris_gt_74
N/A all the way
 
chris_gt_74's Avatar
 
AKA: Me
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Texas
Age: 44
Posts: 527
Vehicle: 2014 Mustang 3.7
chris_gt_74 Gettin' there
Scratch that. Before doing anything I flashed back to stock and did a quick scan. The stock tune has way to much KR and drives like crap. So I am going to work off of the custom I have.
__________________
Grand Am is gone.. been replaced with 2014 Mustang. Corsa axle backs and MGW shifter.
chris_gt_74 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 02:21 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 2011 GrandAmGT.com
RotorsOnline.com